Student Parliament of the Rhenish
Friedrich Wilhelm University of Bonn

The English language variant of this website is currently under development and will gradually be expanded.

The Presidency

The Presidency is composed of the First Speaker (also known as the President), the Second Speaker, and the Third Speaker. The First Speaker represents the SP externally and manages its affairs. They open, conduct and close the meetings. Their work is impartial and properly organized. The Presidency is supported by two Recording Clerks who write the proceedings of the meetings.

Picture of the Presidency members

1. Sprecher/Präsident (mitte)

Daniel Dejcman (Juso-HSG)

2. Sprecher (right)

Haiko Hofmann (RCDS)

1. Schriftführerin (left)

Susanne Heinrichs (LHG)

2. Schriftführer (nicht im Bild)

Haris Trgo (Juso-HSG)